James Miller, Director
Kimberly Cosare, Fiscal Services Manager
Johnnie Davis, Administrative Coordinator
Faith Kithome, Economic Advancement Coordinator
Gerri Giles, Administrative Assistant
Sarah Cassidy, Legal Counsel

Fiscal Administration

Landry Phillips, Fiscal Analyst
Sandra Edmond, Accountant
Linda Bujak, Accountant

Fiscal Monitoring

Diana Graham, Senior Manager for Fiscal Monitoring
Veronica Jackson, Fiscal Monitoring Coordinator
Miranda Johnson, Fiscal Monitoring Coordinator
Xiao Chen, Fiscal Monitoring Coordinator

Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) and Low-Income Home Energy Assistance Program (LIHEAP)

Kelly Buckson, Senior Manager for CSBG & LIHEAP
Helen Cotton, CSBG and LIHEAP Program Coordinator
Wylondria Jefferson, CSBG and LIHEAP Program Coordinator
Britton Jenkins, CSBG and LIHEAP Program Coordinator
Brian Alston, Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator

Emergency Solutions Grant (ESG) Program

Gregg McConkey, Senior Manager for ESG Program
James Irby, ESG Program Coordinator

Weatherization Assistance Program (WAP)

Paul Younginer, Senior Manager for Weatherization
Jude McCaffrey, WAP Program Coordinator